Every Game in The Witcher Series Discounted Up to 85% on GOG.com

w3

The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt – Blood & Wine expansion is right around the corner, and as part of the CD PROJEKT family it’s an opportunity to celebrate all things The Witcher on GOG.com!

Starting on Monday, May 16, 1:00pm UTC / 6:00am PT / 9:00am ET / 15:00 CEST — you can catch up on the award-winning story and prepare for the ultimate quest with up to 85% off the entire series of The Witcher:

The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt – 50% off
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt — Hearts of Stone – 10% off
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt & Expansion Pass (Hearts of Stone & Blood & Wine) – 33% off
The Witcher 2 – 85% off
The Witcher – 85% off
The Witcher Adventure Game – 85% off

The discounts will last until Wednesday, June 1st, 5:00pm UTC /  10:00am PDT / 1:00pm EDT / 19:00 CEST.

http://www.gog.com

Author: Ben

Ben is the Founder and Editor-in-Chief of PCGR. He writes much of the content, manages the site, and does other editorial things that would bore you to tears.